South Carolina Region
National Sojourners, Inc.

Charleston Chapter No. 28
Moultrie Camp Heroes of '76
Fort Jackson Chapter No. 184
General Mordecai Gist Camp Heroes of '76
John Sevier Chapter No. 548
Kings Mountain Camp Heroes of '76


Charleston Chapter No. 28

Chartered 1 January 1925

Moultrie Camp Heroes of '76

Chartered 11 January 1958
President Gregg Schneider
First Vice-President Dale Schumann
Second Vice-President Dan Welch
Third Vice-President Ray Hall
Secretary/Treasurer Fred Massey
Marshall Harold Trosper
Color Bearer
Chaplain David DeChant
Commander James Jackson
Chief of Staff Gregg Schneider
Assistant Chief of Staff Dale Schumann
Officer of the Day Dennis Dayton
Senior Lieutenant Riley McDaniel
Junior Lieutenant Larry Nicodin
Commander of the Guard Ray Hall
Sentinel Otto Kaske
Adjutant Fred Massey
Chaplain David DeChant
Surgeon Lou Humphries
Musician Fred Massey
This website approved by The Grand Lodge of Ancient Free Masons of South Carolina,
MWB Walter C. Disher, II, Grand Master.
This website approved by the National President of National Sojourners, Inc. :
Ed Nolte
Copyright 2021, National Sojourners, Inc.